Name: La Crosse County Landfill Expansion Negotiating Committee

Type: Board or Commission

Description: The Common Council of the City of La Crosse that it hereby appoints the following four three

members to the local negotiating committee: Scott Neumeister, Jason Gilman and Maureen

Kinney.

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
VACANCY	Council Member	4/19/2023	4/15/2025
VACANCY	Council Member	4/19/2023	
Andrea Trane	Staff Member	8/13/2020	
Maureen Kinney	Citizen	12/12/2019	
Appointed By: Mayor			